Executive Committee Members


President T Andrews
Vice President Mrs E Hall-Freeman
Secretary Mrs C Bowman
Treasurer A Aiken
Men’s Captain K Harris
Men’s Vice Captain L Emanuel
Match Secretary Mrs B Mounstephen
Green Ranger T McDonnell
Social Secretary Mrs J Vaughan
Bar Chairman A Mounstephen
Ladies’ Secretary Mrs C Bowman
Ladies’ Captain Mrs J Vaughan
Ladies’ Vice Captain Mrs B Mounstephen
Catering Officer Mrs S Muller
Membership Secretary J Boden
Competition Secretary Mrs P Sullivan
Publicity Officer Mrs E Hall-Freeman
Playing Members Mrs B MacLeod
  I Walls
L W Goldsmith                 J M Hyde               R E Pelling

Life Members:

Mrs B Hennessy       G Artes            L Pugh            Mrs A MacLeod
L W Goldsmith          J M Hyde         R E Pelling


We protect our Members by not publishing personal addresses and telephone numbers on line.  If you wish to make contact with one our members, please visit our Contact page. Your message/query will be dealt with as quickly as possible.

Hit Counter provided by technology news