Executive Committee Members

We protect our Members by not publishing personal addresses and telephone numbers on line.  If you wish to make contact with one our members, please visit our Contact page. Your message/query will be dealt with as quickly as possible.

President Mrs E Hall-Freeman
Vice President Mrs J Vaughan
Secretary Mrs A Case
Treasurer A Aiken
Men’s Captain K Harris
Men’s Vice Captain A McDermott
Match Secretary Mrs P McDonnell
Green Ranger T McDonnell
Social Co-ordinator Mrs P Isaac
Bar Chairperson Mrs K Halls
Ladies’ Captain Mrs J Vaughan
Ladies’ Vice Captain Mrs B MacLeod
Catering Officer Mrs S Muller
Membership Secretary J Boden
Competition Secretary E Vaughan
Publicity Officer Mrs E Hall-Freeman
Playing Members I Walls
  L Goldsmith


Hit Counter provided by technology news